INFORMATION ABOUT THE COMPANY

Avtokran-Tyumen LLC provides services of cargo lifting devices and transportation of large size and heavy weight cargo within the territory of Russia and CIS.

We have been performing our activities since 2000, and since then we have been cooperating with clients only based upon "win-win" concept establishing strong and long-lasting partnership. Our top priorities are quality and safety of operations, operational efficiency and mutual benefit.

What makes us a leading company in our business?

Avtokran-Tyumen LLC has the largest fleet of mobile cranes with lifting capacity of up to 500 tons beyond the Urals, and provides them both for short-term and long-term lease. We also provide assembly services. We have our own up-to-date pool of machines for transportation of large-size and heavy-weight cargo, such as: wind generators, transformers, special machines, drilling rigs and oil and gas equipment – columns, buffer tanks.

We have a huge experience of implemented projects.

Since 2000 we have participated in construction of the largest objects from Yamal to Kazakhstan, and from Komi to the Far East. The Company performed works of all levels of complexity and responsibility with the use of the highest quality standards.

One of directions of Avtokran-Tymen LLC operations is development of infrastructure at oil and gas fields in the north of the country.

We stand for quality and high class of operations! Employees of Avtokran-Tyumen LLC undergo refresher training and personnel development courses on a regular basis, including additional training for operators in LIEBHERR international company, professional training for drivers in MAN Truck & Bus. We perform works of all levels of complexity within a short time, and always find an individual approach to every client which results in the efficient patterns of cooperation. Our team is a group of high-class specialists who perform works of all levels of complexity.

An individual approach to every client allows us finding most efficient patterns of cooperation. We are not aimed at making one or two beneficial transactions which do not consider the interests of our partners. Our purpose is long-term and mutually beneficial partnership. If you become a loyal client of Avtokran-Tyumen LLC, you may be sure that you will be provided with the most favorable conditions!

For 18 years of our work we have taken part in construction of the largest industrial objects from Yamal and Komi to Kazakhstan, and from the Republic of Belarus to the Far East. Our operations include the following, but not limited to:

·        development of infrastructure of oil and gas fields;

·        construction of oil and gas refining objects;

·        construction of objects of petrochemical processing;

·        services on assembly of wind generators, maintenance of wind farms;

·        services on assembly of power and communication transmission line towers.

One of our main advantages is that Avtokran-Tyumen LLC does business only with reliable and well-known brands such as:

·        machines based on cross-country chassis manufactured by LIEBHERR, a world leader of the segment in terms of operating specifications, services and reliability;

·        trucks of MAN, a leading world manufacturer of equipment for transportation;

·        Goldhofer, a well-known manufacturer of machines for heavy equipment industry;

·        Faymonville machines for transportation of heavy-weight and large-size cargo.

О компании

ООО «Автокран-Тюмень» предоставляет услуги грузоподъёмных механизмов и перевозки крупногабаритных и тяжеловесных грузов по всей территории России и стран СНГ.

Мы работаем с 2000 года и все это время сотрудничаем с клиентами только по принципу «win-win», выстраивая прочное долгосрочное партнерство. Наши главные ценности — качество и безопасность работ, оперативность и взаимная выгода.

Что делает нас лидерами в своем деле?

  • ООО «Автокран-Тюмень» обладает самым большим за Уралом парком мобильных кранов грузоподъемностью до 500 тонн и предоставляет их как в краткосрочную, так и в долгосрочную аренду. Также в нашем распоряжении собственный современный парк техники для перевозки крупногабаритных и тяжеловесных грузов: трансформаторов, спецтехники, буровых установок, а также оборудования нефтегазового комплекса – колонн, буферных емкостей.
  • Колоссальный опыт реализованных проектов. 
  • С 2000 года мы участвовали в строительстве крупнейших объектов от Ямала до Казахстана и от Коми до Дальнего Востока. Компанией выполнялись работы всех уровней сложности и ответственности, с применением самых высоких стандартов качества.
  • Одна из специализаций «Автокран-Тюмень» — работа на обустройстве нефтегазовых месторождений на севере страны.
  • Мы - за качество и высокий класс! Коллектив ООО Работники ООО «Автокран-Тюмень» регулярно проходят курсы повышения квалификации и переподготовки кадров, в том числе проводится дополнительное обучение машинистов в международной компании LIEBHERR, профессиональная подготовка водителей в компании MAN Truck & Bus. Мы выполняем работы всех уровней сложности в короткие сроки и всегда находим индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту и, как следствие эффективные схемы сотрудничества. Наш коллектив — это оперативная команда высококлассных специалистов по выполнению работ всех уровней сложности.
  • Индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту позволяет нам находить наиболее эффективные схемы сотрудничества. Мы не стремимся совершить одну - две выгодные для нас сделки, не учитывающие интересы наших партнеров. Наша цель — долгосрочное и взаимовыгодное партнерство. Став постоянным клиентом ООО «Автокран-Тюмень» — будьте уверены что для вас будут обеспечены максимально выгодные условия!

За 18 лет работы мы учавствовали в строительстве крупнейших промышленных объектов от Ямала и Коми до Казахстана, от Республики Беларусь до Дальнего Востока, в том числе нами реализуются:

  • работа на обустройстве нефтегазовых месторождений,
  • работа по строительству объектов нефтегазовой переработки;
  • работа по строительству объектов нефтехимической переработки.

Одно из наших главных преимуществ — ООО «Автокран-Тюмень» работает только с проверенными зарекомендовавшими себя брендами:

  • техника LIEBHERR на базе вездеходного шасси — мировой лидер своего сегмента по эксплуатационным характеристикам, сервису и надёжности;
  • грузовики MAN — ведущего мирового производителя техники для перевозок,
  • Goldhofer — известный производитель техники для нужд тяжелой промышленности;
  • техника Faymonville — для перевозки тяжеловесных и крупногабаритных грузов.