SERVICES OF MOBILE CRANES

Short-term and long-term lease of LIEBHERR cranes is the main profile of the Company activities. Our specialists can select a crane with such lifting and altitude capacity that would precisely satisfy your requirements. The services are available throughout the territory of the Russian Federation and Kazakhstan.

When is it more economically efficient to lease a crane? How to order a crane? — We will try to answer these questions in this summary.

Popularity of such service as crane lease is increasing globally which can be easily explained: most of the companies face the necessity to use certain special machines only occasionally. If the scope of your operations varies, and cargo lifting equipment is not used on a regular basis, or if you want to make a more informed selection of a crane model prior to its purchase - all these factors serve as sufficient basis for leasing a crane.

Use our special offers for lease of high quality equipment from LIEBHERR. Depending of the type of the required operations, we can offer cranes for lease with the following lifting capacity:

 100 tons 

 160 tons 

 220 tons 

 250 tons 

 350 tons 

 400 tons 

 500 tons 

 750 tons 

For calculation of the cost of your request, we must take into consideration the scope and duration of works, as well as the location of the work site. In order to learn about the exact amount, you can make a request on the web-site. Our specialists will contact you within 24 hours.

You can learn about the capabilities of our pool of machines, our experience and places of work, and ask any questions over the phone: +7 (3452) 59-32-59.


List of services

Услуги мобильных кранов

Услуги мобильных кранов

Краткосрочная и долгосрочная аренда кранов LIEBHERR («Либхер») - основной профиль деятельности компании. Наши специалисты подберут кран той грузоподъёмности и высотности, которая будет точно соответствовать вашим потребностям. Услуги доступны на всей территории Российской Федерации и Казахстана!

Когда выгоднее взять кран в аренду? Как можно заказать кран? - на эти вопросы мы постараемся ответить в этом кратком обзоре.

Популярность таких услуг, как сдача в аренду крана, растёт во всём мире, что закономерно: большинство предприятий сталкиваются с необходимостью определённой спецтехники лишь время от времени. Если объёмы ваших работ колеблются, грузоподъёмная техника используется нерегулярно, или же вы хотите сделать более понятный выбор модели крана перед приобретением - все это достаточные основания для того, чтобы взять кран в аренду.

Воспользуйтесь нашими специальными предложениями по аренде высококачественной техники LIEBHERR. В зависимости от вида необходимых работ мы можем предложить в аренду автокраны грузоподъемностью:

  100 тонн   160 тонн    220 тонн   250 тонн   350 тонн   400 тонн   500 тонн 

Чтобы рассчитать стоимость вашего заказа, необходимо учесть объём и продолжительность работ, а также расположение рабочего участка. Чтобы узнать точную сумму, вы можете оставить заявку на сайте. Наши специалисты свяжутся с вами в течение 24 часов.

Узнать о возможностях нашего автопарка, опыте и географии работ, а также задать любые интересующие вопросы можно по телефону: +7 (3452) 59-32-59 .

Список услуг